top of page

What you lookin' at?


I've been taking serious notes when it comes to the latest trends these last couple of months and I feel like my Pinterest board is everything that I try to be, but sometimes I don't always make the mark, but I keep trying anyway! Lately I have been loving the the checkered blazer look. Just about everyone and their mom has this blazer and I feel like I am arriving late to the party, but I'm glad i've made it, FINALLY!

I wanted to keep this look super casual so, I've worn this blazer with my favorite band tee from Brandy Melville and my latest obsession my Madewell culotte jeans! These jeans fit me like a glove! and the quality my God!!!

I styled this look with my much loved suede boots from Urban Outfitters. I've had these bad boys for two years now and I am so happy that they have kept their gorgeous color! Suede boots are a MUST! They are a great investment, if I do say so myself!

Can we talk about how beautiful the weather has been lately? I mean, November is such a weird rushed month if I'm being honest. But the most consistent thing for me is the color changing leaves and the brisk November air.

I'm not sure if I mentioned this or not, but I will studying aboard next semester in Liverpool, England. I'm beyond inspired by the street style in London and most of my favorite youtubers/fashion bloggers live in the UK, and I can't wait to be in to be in the same whelm as all the creative women who inspire me! This trip is honestly a dream come true and I am so thankful to be given such an amazing opportunity! So many blog post will be made you guys! Like please be prepared!

Thank you so much for reading this post! I will see you in the next one! Until Next time!

Blazer: Urban Outfitters

Tee: brandy melville

Jeans: Madewell

Boots: Urban Outfitters

bottom of page