top of page

Cheese Burger Diet

Hey Everyone! I hope that you are all well! I wanted to share with you guys this past Sunday's look. Generally on the weekends I love to be relax and just be my most comfortable self. To do that, I try my best to wear things that flow and breathe. I will have to admit,for this particular look I have worn these pants for the past three Sundays. ( I'm an outfit repeater! So, what?) I mean I can never go wrong with these pleated culottes that only bring me constant flow of comfort!

I got these pants from h&m after cyber stalking them online for weeks. I didn't want to buy them online, so I went to the mall and by the grace of God the pants were there! I got a size 14, and they are kind of big around my waste, but they still fit my hips and that's all that matters to me!

I styled these pleated culottes with a new addition to my wardrobe, this criss-cross crop top from Urban Outfitters. I got this shirt in two other colors white and brown and Sunday was my first time ever wearing it out. It was honestly a challenge because I was constantly checking to see if my nips were poking out! It was a challenge, but I got through the day just fine.

I accompanied this look with my neutral mules from Steve Madden. I felt that this look was super chic and easy to move around in. Besides the shirt restrictions haha! I finished this look off with some uber chic sunnies that make me feel like I am fresh off the Chanel runway. I got these purple tinted beauties on sale btw! and I thought they were so unique and nothing that I have ever wore before on my blog, so I took the risk and I have been happy ever sense! I feel like I can only wear these when I am trying to really make a statement with my look. I think they bring the "drama" factor out of me!

I felt very confident in this look because I was free to express how comfortable I wanted to be without walking outside in my PJ's. I feel really cute with little to no effort! I learned from this look that taking a risk with few items here and there can really take your look to all new heights, so the moral of this story is to TAKE THE RISK!

And that completes today's blog post! I hope that you've enjoyed this look! As always thank you so much for reading! Until Next tIme!

Sunnies: Urban Outfitters

Hoops: Beauty Supply store

Crop top: Urban Outfitters

Pleated Culottes: H&M

Mules: Steve Madden

Disclaimer: All the photos have been taken by me and any products that i have shown I am not seeking profit from it

bottom of page