top of page

Rainy Day And Monday's


Hey Everyone! The weather has been so bad lately in Atlanta. I wanted to bring out all my Summer looks, but with all this rain I just can't. The show must go on though! I have for you guys today my ultimate fall color palette. It's weird to say fall during the spring, but that's global warming for ya!

The colors that you see before you are honestly my favorite colors ever, but I have never worn them all at once before! Rainy days tend to bring me down (Yes, this is a Karen Carpenter reference) and I almost gave up on going outside, but I was like no way, am I going to let H2O stop my show? Heck no!

On top of this rain, it is also cold, and this would explain why my skirt is so long. This wrap skirt is actually a hand-me-down from my lovely mother! I styled this look with a new crop top from Urban and my old-faithful cardigan from the Loft. My final two pieces to this look are my emerald green tassel earrings and my rustic suede boots (both from Urban. By far this is one of my favorite looks!

I think having a plain jane foundation accompanied with outer apparel that screams wham-bam thank you ma'am without a doubt sets you apart when developing your own personal style.

Thats all I have for you guys today! I hope you guys enjoyed this blog post! As always thank you so much for reading! Until Next Time!

Glasses: Amazon

Earrings: Urban Outfitters

Blazer: The Loft

Top: Urban Outfitters

Skirt: J-crew

Shoes:Urban Outfitters

Disclaimer: All the photos have been taken by me and any products that i have shown I am not seeking profit from it

bottom of page