top of page

Inbetweenlooks on Youtube!

It's finally here! It has been a long time coming and I couldn't be happier to announce that I have created a Youtube channel for Inbetweenlooks! I have always wanted to create Youtube channel for Inbetweenlooks. Essentially, Inbetweenlooks birth was suppose to be through Youtube, but to my constant need to have everything be perfect and the fear of not being taken seriously, I settled for my plan B and created this blog instead. I am not putting my blog down in anyway. Without this blog I would not have the courage to branch out like this. The website means everything to me! You must be asking yourself " is everything perfect like she wanted?" My answer to that is h*ll no! Everything is not perfect, but I am tired of waiting on something that doesn't really exist. I had a revelation last night while watching Youtube that the perfect time to start is now. Whatever was holding me back will always have a hold on me if I don't start now! So, here I am people! I want 2017 to be the year that I become truly fearless when wanting to accomplish my dreams. I know that I will be a little scared, but at least I am turning this fear into creative space of my dreams!

This new platform will only enhance the work that I have created here on this blog site. I want Inbetweenlooks Youtube and Blog to work seamlessly together in great harmony. I think it makes sense to have both platforms, so that Inbetween can cater to the visual and or the literal person. I think that the combination of words and visuals go hand-in-hand, but regular photographs aren't enough for me anymore. I have a personality that I would like for you to get to know better! I have a real voice that I feel can sometimes be lost in the things I type. I feel like I have become rehearsed and I type the same thing over and over. I want to change things up and build the empire I know can exist!

I do not have an exact date/time of when I will be uploading, but I will upload frequently and at random times until I get the feel for what my schedule will be when I start back working and when I go back to school. Cheers to the future! And thank you for your support! I will leaving a link to my Youtube channel and my intro trailer video, so you can get a better understanding of my vision and Inbetweenlooks! and of course, please like, comment, share and subscribe! As always thank you so much for reading! Until next time!

bottom of page