top of page

OOTW:2

The is week is finally over! And the semi-relaxation/study weekend is underway! I am very excited that the upcoming month of October is my birthday month! I can't wait to share with you all the cool looks that I have come up with! This week though, the weather has changed and I am bringing out all the layers that I have! Fall is truly the season were I thrive! It's something about the cold mornings and beautiful evenings that the summer just doesn't have! I've noticed that I can experiment a lot of colors that I hesitate over during the summer. I find this feeling very liberating! I feel like if I could have a sprit animal I would want it to be the fall weather. I can see my style changing the more that I post on this blog and on my Instagram! And it's truly an exciting feeling! I never saw myself being this consistent with Inbetween and I am so proud of how far Iv'e come! This weeks looks were definitely inspired by the fall weather and Urban Outfitters catalogs with a sprinkle of Topshop basics.

I feel that to get a certain look you don't always have to get each item from a particular store. You as an individual create the look, not the other way around. Your confidence in your own body is what makes your clothes look good! Never forget that! Even though I was inspired by major brand stores most of my items come from different stores that sell similar pieces. I can tell you that most of of the items that I'm wearing aren't from the brands I've listed above!

Fashion is literally up to you! Clothes don't make you! You make them! Thank you so much for reading! Until next time!

monday

9/26/16

Bomber: Nordstrom (Thread and Company)

Top: H&M

Jeans: American Eagle

Shoes: Vans High Top

Tuesday

9/27/16

Top: Ubran Outfitters (Truly Madly Deeply)

Blazer: The Loft

Skirt: Topshop

Shoes: Vans

Wednesday

9/28/16

Hoodie: Drake Concert

Jeans: The Loft

Top: Urban Outfitters (Truly Madly Deeply)

Shoes: Vans Old Skool

Thursday

9/29/16

Top: Zara

Trousers: Urban Outfitters

Shoes: Vans Old Skool

Friday

9/30/16

Bomber: Zara

Top: uRBAN oUTFITTERS

jEANS: fOREVER21

sHOES: vANS OLD sKOOL

Disclaimer: All the photos have been taken by me and any products that i have shown I am not seeking profit from.

bottom of page