top of page

Vanity Planet Product Review!

I have been in love with my Vanity Planet facial cleansing system lately! I have always been super interested in skin care and when one of my favorite Youtubers Alyssa Ashley made a video about her skin care routine she featured this product! Her review was so interesting that I knew I had to try it! I was also able to purchased this product on sale, which always a plus for me!!

I get so excited when I order things online! I have never been a huge in-store person. I look forward to every package I get because it's like a little present that I am sending myself! I adore a great package that has been packaged well! When I first got this package it was in this very beautiful blue box and then the plastic container that you see before is what was inside! The shipping took exactly 7 days. I wasn't used to that and I did get anxious that it could have gotten lost in the post, but It didn't and I'm truly happy!!!

A really awesome feature about this brush is that it comes with 3 different spin heads that do different things. The first one is grey and has soft bristles that I love! I use this spin head everyday because the bristles are nice to use and very gentle on my skin!

The second bristle that's provided is an exfoliator spin head! I was very surprised that this kit came with an exfoliator spin head to be completely honest with you. I've never used and exfoliator head before and I still haven't used it, but trust me I will very soon! I really enjoy exploring my options when it comes to skincare. There is so much I have to learn about my skin and how to make it better that I am really up to try just about anything to keep my skin healthy,clear, and clean!

The third and final spin head that is in my Vanity Planet kit is black with harder bristles and is my least favorite. I think that I should use it when I have medium to major breakouts that need extra love and attention, but never for daily use. I've only used this spin head once and that's because the bristles are kinda hard and it kinda hurts my skin. I feel like it scratches my skin and it's not pleasant! I will only use it when I truly need it.

Before this cleansing kit my skincare routine was a mess, but now this kit has motivated me to keep my skin looking healthy and clean. I would usually become super lazy and would wash my face every morning and rarely at night, but I have found that it is very important to wash my face at night! When I wash my face both day and night I have seen a huge difference in my skin. My skin is super clear and less problematic. I have noticed that my skin has less breakouts and has a natural sheen to it that I did not have before! This product has changed my life for the better! I will definitely check out their website for more products in the near future! Thank you so much for reading! Until next time!

Disclaimer: All images have been taken by me and any products that I have talked about have been purchased with my own money and I have not been paid to review them. I am also not interested in making money off my any products I review.

bottom of page