top of page

Tuesday Smuesday


Hey everyone! I hope that you are all well! For today's post I have for you guys a simple look. Inspired by the movie Grease! I was inspired by Grease, but only because my finished look screamed Grease. I don't think I resemble any of the characters though. As I write this I have to admit that this post should have been up a couple of weeks ago, but the month of May has been super crazy! So, here I am! I won't get too into this look because I I just want to get this on my site!

To start this look off I started with the desire to wear these boyfriend jeans from ASOS. I like these pants a lot, but I have always had an issues with plus-size clothes when it comes to the stitching of the crotch. It's always SO LOW!!!! It's literally my biggest issue ever! But I digress!

Surprisingly, the next item of clothing that I looked at was not my t-shirt, but my black bandana! I know that you guys are tired of seeing my red bandana in every blog post, so I switched it up and used black. I thought that it would go well with my Zara leather jacket.

After I have all my basic exterior covered I think of my graphic tees and I choose one of my latest purchases from Forever21! I think the red and white would only make sense with my checkered slip on Vans!

Finally, I end this look with some chic yet simple accessories. I have been gravitating towards my clear framed glasses so much lately and I think they add a clean chic touch my looks. I also styled this look with my moms Marc Jacobs zipper earrings!

I said that I wasn't going to get too deep into this look, but obviously I have no control over my own decisions! I hope that you guys enjoyed this look! I have been inspired by my old post on this site and on my Instagram, so I am going to start getting into routines and Main channel Youtube videos, so keep your eyes pealed people! As always thank you so much for reading! Until Next Time!

Glasses: Amazon

Earrings: Marc Jacobs

Bandana: Amazon

Leather Jacket: Zara Basics

Tee: Forever21

Belt: The loft

Jeans: Asos Curve

Shoes: Vans

Disclaimer: All the photos have been taken by me and any products that i have shown I am not seeking profit.

bottom of page